#NoFraudsOnVEVO: Become Trend on twitter at (2017-04-21 18:58)


People talking about #NoFraudsOnVEVO: - TheEllenShow - NICKIMINAJ - Vevo - Victor_Rodil - NewMinajEra - KnowledgeHB - willymaraj - _AYUAMBAR_ - picminaj - _fernandaduran[...]
- 1nickiminajfan_ - KINGDAMIE_ - _AYUAMBAR_ - debzz_e - HabCallTheShots - jaiiijimenez - Kwasatiriahj - vitorxminaj - vitorxminaj - vitorxminaj - JonesJ1853 - Monster_KenBarb - minajaveli - emii1605 - emii1605 - SofiaIsamar - YosephZolanski - DIvalimnitiX - Bumpinx2 - 12_15_14 - mesinceday1 - nickislaystbh - DevonteMilan - santanamarley44 - LeoTarciso - mesinceday1 - QuenWhoopi - mesinceday1 - mesinceday1 - mesinceday1 - itsgeorgesam - AndersonRJunior - dopeharmony5h - ___deztinnyy - thelifeofnike - OfficalLocoMNTM - mesinceday1 - annapamvla - ski_banj88 - davidch234 - Marajprincess - Jaylin_Minaj - santanamarley44 - SHOOKNICKI - riszarudin - riszarudin - Itslauraomg - ONIKA_MARCHAND - nickirunsrapp - MinajVickiMinaj - MinajVickiMinaj - WildBoyZaii - NIICKIIMINAAJJ - riszarudin - wadew_1 - Kath_TheBarbie - ONIKA_MARCHAND - santanamarley44 - ShGeorgio - tymare12 - HoesRotate - HoesRotate - November_Babe - re_prls - re_prls - tymare12 - re_prls - NM_PERU - re_prls - isracortez510 - barbznation001 - isracortez510 - MenageMinaj - littynicki - re_prls - MinajwithAriana - re_prls - re_prls - littynicki - santanamarley44 - TaylorxReneeee - CatchMeNicki - OnlineGBoy - Bumpinx2 - JaydeeyMinaj - CatchMeNicki - CatchMeNicki - re_prls - re_prls - minajthrone

This Tag appearing in: Norway: ( Bergen - Oslo - Norway - ).
United States: ( New Orleans - ).
Popular tweets tagged with #NoFraudsOnVEVO:
nicki ♥️ @jaiiijimenez🔁 Remy looking for her career RN #NoFraudsOnVevo
loading...
Vevo @Vevo🔁🚨🚨 @NickiMinaj // #NoFraudsOnVEVO // Feat. @Drake and @LilTunechi vevo.ly 🚨🚨
🌌SwatiBoyAfrica🌌 @KINGDAMIE_🔁 Remy dancing to No Frauds until she seen Rah #NoFraudsOnVEVO
#NoFraudsOnVEVO#NoFraudsOnVEVO#NoFraudsOnVEVO#NoFraudsOnVEVO Deborah @debzz_e🔁 She really came to give the girls LOOKS chile 😍😍😍 #NoFraudsOnVEVO
Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow🔁I’m DeGeneres Queen, but you can call me Minajesty. #NoFraudsOnVEVO twitter.com
NICKI MINAJ @NICKIMINAJ🔁#NoFraudsOnVEVO Q&A ~ use this hashtag. 🚷 Ready, Set, GO!!!!!
Victor;Rodil @Victor_Rodil🔁 Streaming Party TODAY! 🚷😏
6pm EST ⏱
3pm PST ⏱
5pm CT ⏱
11pm UK ⏱

retweet to spread the word!


Pink Print Era @NewMinajEra🔁 This is so sweet. Rah, thank you babe. 😍💋 #NoFraudsOnVEV twitter.com O
Ayu Ambarwati🦄 @_AYUAMBAR_🔁 #NoFraudsOnVEVO in 3 minutes. That's our hashtag 🌚😂
Onika Maraj @picminaj🔁Keep streaming 'No Frauds'– by f/ Drake & Lil Wayne on ! 🔥🐍



Fernanda Durán @_fernandaduran🔁No Frauds Streaming Party TONIGHT @ 6PM EST / 5PM CST ! 🚷🚷🚷🚷 Use the hashtag and spread the word!
Ayu Ambarwati🦄 @_AYUAMBAR_🔁 #NoFraudsOnVEVO Q&A ~ use this hashtag. 🚷 Ready, Set, GO!!!!!

05

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive