#IARTG: 25.452k tweets talking about this in the last 24 hours


People talking about #IARTG: - Raine_Miller - SharerUssharing - SharerUssharing - FDS_NaturallyMe - MJFahy2 - MaryLSchmidt - CR_Lemons - wbellauthor - whimsyandwicked - IARTG[...]
- ShadyiaAscendnt - Raymond_Norman - montyjaxon1 - SierraKummings - SpiritPoet - MillieThom - katieoliver01 - JohnRosePutnam - scorpion1958 - RealBookReader - MarionKummerow - DaleMayer - Suzy_Henderson - Berenice_Aguil - NZEroticAuthor - Culldogfarms - NOefinger - StoneLord1 - FDS_NaturallyMe - Waltika - DahgMahn - iAuthorMarketer - StoneLord1 - sandrayearman - JagFarlane - MillieThom - FDS_NaturallyMe - MillieThom - randomrretweet - CircleofBooks - ThereseKraemer - StoneLord1 - RealBookReader - DahgMahn - FDS_NaturallyMe - MaryLSchmidt - stone_rik - LGWhiteAuthor - AuthorLTaylor - FDS_NaturallyMe - PatDentAuthor - PatDentAuthor - AuthoJana - AuthoJana - FDS_NaturallyMe - montyjaxon1 - JohnRosePutnam - JohnRosePutnam - JohnRosePutnam - JohnRosePutnam - JohnRosePutnam - JohnRosePutnam - JohnRosePutnam - owen_author - FDS_NaturallyMe - danielkemp6 - PandoraSpocksWP - CircleofBooks - GlynnHolloway - MillieThom - FDS_NaturallyMe - MillieThom - MarionKummerow - Bella623 - scorpion1958 - StoneLord1 - papriddey - FDS_NaturallyMe - papriddey - NOefinger - ADPase - MillieThom - KarinaKantas - Melcom1 - learninfootball - FDS_NaturallyMe - AuthorShout - BridgitteLesley - VictoriaWallin2 - VictoriaWallin2 - whimsyandwicked - JenTheRiot - AuthoJana - stone_rik - CircleofBooks - KJWatersAuthor - VictoriaWallin2 - montyjaxon1 - golfnovels - Randie_TJ

This Tag appearing in: United States: ( Phoenix - ).
Popular tweets tagged with #IARTG:
#IARTG CircleOfBooks @CircleofBooks🔁; #fantasy #romance #IARTG #ASMSG
No Rest for the Wicked
@MLSparrow1
goo.gl
loading...
#IARTG Katie Oliver @katieoliver01🔁 RT #Dystopian #Fantasy with a Twist: Wham! #action #survival #asmsg #IARTG getBook.at
#IARTG CircleOfBooks @CircleofBooks🔁; #romance #IARTG #ASMSG #kindle
SCRUBS
@authorlmnelson
goo.gl
#IARTG Karina Kantas 🌈 @KarinaKantas🔁 ; #fantasy #romance #IARTG #ASMSG
No Rest for the Wicked
@MLSparrow1
goo.gl
Sharer UsSharing @SharerUssharing🔁//cmun.it/6zowukj" target="_blank">cmun.it
Sharer UsSharing @SharerUssharing🔁 DAN BROWN FANS, check out these by British author KEN FRY.
🔖


Visit 🔖 for more details.
amazon.co.uk


F.D. Stewart @FDS_NaturallyMe🔁💥Love ? Travel back 1000 yrs to a bend in the Arkansas River where 20,000 Indians from 2 continents celebrate the Summer Solstice Ceremony


M.J. Fahy @MJFahy2🔁 : 'She writes with such beauty and gusto'.
A magical middle grade tale. BEWARE THE SCAREDYCROW!


twitter.com


C. R. Lemons @CR_Lemons🔁"He speaks as if spirit speaks through him, I can feel it, his words shine forth with light and beauty…". From Silence Speaks:
"Sure, steady,
we let our feet alight
this path, trusting

in the outcome Divine"

Kristina Kelly @whimsyandwicked🔁Once more around the block...
A Scar's Birth coming soon.

ALL my books are only 99p on



🇬🇧

🇺🇸


Indie Author RTG @IARTG🔁 Heng's fail in the , but where can he get a ?
Shadyia Ascendant @ShadyiaAscendnt🔁 Cuddles Resturant: Soup, Sandwiches, and Superheroes amazon.com
Raymond Norman @Raymond_Norman🔁"Cayden unwittingly becomes involved in a ...." A by . , , , twitter.com
Paul Goldman, MS @SpiritPoet🔁"He speaks as if spirit speaks through him, I can feel it, his words shine forth with light and beauty…". From Silen twitter.com ce Speaks:
"Sure, steady,
we let our feet alight
this path, trusting

in the outcome Divine"

Millie Thom @MillieThom🔁Rise: A Blood Inheritance Novel Available! Life is no fairy-tale after Amanda learns of the jinn
US: UK:
Marion Kummerow @MarionKummerow🔁My family was expelled from the Sudetenland at the end of . My new historical mystery tells a story of another family who faced expulsion, too.
Dale Mayer @DaleMayer🔁The latest The Dale Mayer Daily! paper.li Thanks to @mandybaggot #iartg
Suzy Henderson @Suzy_Henderson🔁Aveline struggles to recover everything that was taken from her.
Love, Family, Freedom.
Against all odds.
🏹



Berenice Aguilera @Berenice_Aguil🔁Effortless increase in book sales #iartg #author #promo (PM for free review copy) (PM for free review copy) getBook.at
Eileen@crazycatlady🐈 @Culldogfarms🔁The latest Erania Pinnera's paper! Thanks to paper.li
Nick Oefinger @NOefinger🔁An unusual vampire story as a lawyer unknowingly falls in love with a beautiful vampire, one of an elite type that can walk by day and blend in with humans unnoticed, but still has a thirst for blood...

The Vampire Chaser



Janet P. Reedman @StoneLord1🔁DEAD CENTRE is the story of two ex-SAS soldiers who set up an unusual company to help their comrades, or that was how it started out at least... Eventually, the had to turn on its own to route them out... via
IndieAuthor Marketer @iAuthorMarketer🔁An unusual vampire story as a lawyer unknowingly falls in love with a beautiful vampire, one of an elite type that c twitter.com an walk by day and blend in with humans unnoticed, but still has a thirst for blood...

The Vampire Chaser



Janet P. Reedman @StoneLord1🔁“If you are a LotR fan and adore the Fellowship of the Ring, then I believe this group of heroes will warm your heart.”

“Sword and Sorcery doesn't get any better than this."

FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Sandra Yearman @sandrayearman🔁Illusions And War/ Prophesies And War… by Sandra Yearman…When good men die…
amazon.com via
via twitter.com
Millie Thom @MillieThom🔁Page-turning Amazon B&N WHSmith Kobo goo.gl goo.gl t" target="_blank">goo.gl
F.D. Stewart @FDS_NaturallyMe🔁THE VAMPIRE RECLAMATION PROJECT (4 Book Series)
… …
by
FREE on amazon.com

Janet P. Reedman @StoneLord1🔁5 Star UK review - "Very embracing!"
5 Star UK review - "Refreshing! Finally an account of law of attraction that means something!"
:


06/05


Rik Stone @stone_rik🔁Penelope Pendleton and the Peculiar Purple Plumage

amazon.com


Louise G. White @LGWhiteAuthor🔁By
THE TURKISH CONNECTION
Exciting historical thriller


amazon.com


F.D. Stewart @FDS_NaturallyMe🔁'I opened the door with odd expectation & for a second couldn't believe, but I was cut different and got the program. She was in some kind of trance & I was now locked in with this.' A story by
Patrick Dent @PatDentAuthor🔁 Penelope Pendleton and the Peculiar Purple Plumage

amazon.com ref="https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1004310270695616512" target="_blank">twitter.com


Patrick Dent @PatDentAuthor🔁 JEWEL IN THE MUD Musings 5*****
Review: ‘what an incredible book…I will come back to it again and again’

twitter.com
Jana Petken @AuthoJana🔁ANDROPOV'S CUCKOO is the heart-rending story of a girl who loses her identity to serve her Motherland - the Soviet Union, becomes a and is eventually sent to a gulag. Read Youriko­'s tale here: by Please
Jana Petken @AuthoJana🔁How do we maintain any kind of faith in a crazy, confusing world?
This book is about faith in general whether philosophical, religious, or

Universal link:
Amazon:

06/04


F.D. Stewart @FDS_NaturallyMe🔁Tyrants, Dictators And Kings/ Politicians And Kings…By Sandra Yearman
via via
amazon.com
Martin R Jackson @montyjaxon1🔁Great reads from !

CORNER CONFESSIONS - A NOVEL (book 1 of 3)
THE LIES WE LIVE - A CORNER CONFESSIONS NOVEL (book 2 of 3)
"I DO" 15 YEARS OF WEDDING MISADVENTURES
John Rose Putnam @JohnRosePutnam🔁;
HIDDEN FROM THE FACE OF HUMANS

goo.gl


John Rose Putnam @JohnRosePutnam🔁I've just read my first Beem Weeks book, JAZZ BABY. it is WONDERFUL ! Buy it and read it immediately. TRULY. Off to see what else he has written now.
John Rose Putnam @JohnRosePutnam🔁 'Fantastica: The Complete Four Book Collection' one easy #Kindle download. amazon.com #ian1 #IARTG #RT
loading...
Owen Jones @owen_author🔁Fate Twister: the story of Wayne Gamm, a boy who could change the world, but lacks the confidence smarturl.it #IARTG #Kindle
F.D. Stewart @FDS_NaturallyMe🔁The Final Destiny - Part three of the Vesta Mansion trilogy

on amazon.co.uk href="http://amazon.com/dp/B0778V9R6Z" target="_blank">amazon.com


Pandora Spocks @PandoraSpocksWP🔁 The latest Martin's News Bulletin! paper.li Thanks to @ThemindConsole_ #iartg #asmsg
CircleOfBooks @CircleofBooks🔁; #historical #romance #IARTG #ASMSG
Embers of Destiny(Hannah's Heirloom 3)
@RosieChapel2015
goo.gl
Glynn Holloway @GlynnHolloway🔁From a reader: "I LOVE stories and don't often find the right blend of silk and steel." Made my day...
F.D. Stewart @FDS_NaturallyMe🔁//getBook.at/Secondcoming" target="_blank">getBook.at
Marion Kummerow @MarionKummerow🔁 RT : What would you do... FOR LOVE? FOR JUSTICE?
Experience the middle ages with an unforgettable heroine.
🏹


Janet P. Reedman @StoneLord1🔁 mybook.to In the 12th C Eleanor of Brittany finds herself engaged in a battle for a crown. Murder, court intrigue & courage at twitter.com the time of Richard Lionheart & King John.For readers of Philippa Gregory, Anne O' Brien,Sharon Penman. LTD TIME FOR .99!
P. A. Priddey @papriddey🔁HEADMASTER AND THIRTEEN BOYS STILL MISSING
Book one of The Kyklos Trilogy

UK

AU

CA amazon.co.uk

USA


P. A. Priddey @papriddey🔁"A short story which can be read in a few hours and leaves you thinking long after you've reached the end."




Nick Oefinger @NOefinger🔁When their paths cross, the merciless dance for survival begins - The Glass Mask by is available at
Gordon Bickerstaff @ADPase🔁Page-turning Amazon B&N WHSmith goo.gl Kobo goo.gl /twitter.com/i/web/status/1004309591478493186" target="_blank">twitter.com
Millie Thom @MillieThom🔁 now on $0.99
Join Willa in an unforgettable battle of true heroism! Get it here:
M A Comley @Melcom1🔁 More fun stuff for the Fun Stuff page - Mazes! On my website for kids rtycati.webs.com #kidlit #IARTG #RT.
myfootballbook @learninfootball🔁Tom Marsh meets Lacey Lawson!

❈FACE OF THE DEVIL❈

A wonderful tale amazon.com that goes from young love to chilling mystery before thundering down the trails of gold rush California in a thrilling climax.


FREE on


F.D. Stewart @FDS_NaturallyMe🔁"If you're looking for a story that deep-dives into the dominant/submissive lifestyle, Sayara St. Clair's novels offer one of the more exceptional options available." –AusRom Today

Amazon:


Author Shout @AuthorShout🔁When their paths cross, the merciless dance for survival begins - The Glass Mask by is available at twitter.com
Bridgitte Goosen @BridgitteLesley🔁THE DISALLOWED is the story of the first Republic, situated in the mountains of northern Thailand, near Chiang Mai. The first was Heng, but he soon had everybody in the village wanting to join his troupe... via
Victoria's Thrillers @VictoriaWallin2🔁Leaving a book review for an indie author is like giving them a great big hug! Hugs make better books!
Victoria's Thrillers @VictoriaWallin2🔁
Being amazon.com hunted to extinction!
A new kind of human!
🔹✨MY BROTHER'S KEEPER✨🔹
in
Kristina Kelly @whimsyandwicked🔁With Angel's Wings

WEBSITE
TRAILER
AMAZON

withangelswings.net

youtu.be iewBook.at/WithAngelsWings" target="_blank">viewBook.at


Jennifer Theriot @JenTheRiot🔁He was hooked into a world of fantastic delights, and he loved it.
CRYSTAL DECEPTION – thrilling new space opera


K J Waters Author of Breathtaking Original Fiction @KJWatersAuthor🔁Sometimes it's the little things that scare us the most....



Just or Rea amazon.com d for w/



05

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive